premonition potion

overcome stunned
love over lust won
thrust trust bomb
atomic beyond song
syllable strong still
my life will live
until i breathe the next
life now is all pretext
lord let my soul ignite
let me win the good fight
ive wrestled between wrong and write
something in me feels connected
i feel infected like i injected
dopamine done ten folds
cover gods eyes from the colds
i identify statistics signified
dignified on my way from innocence
i no longer afford time
miliseconds meandor etherly
i hope by the end of me
time moves
if i can choose
let me breathe
let me live
on

Leave a Reply

